Returning After 3 years-LOST

Hello all,

I started DQ10 when it came out on switch. USing videos from Cranberry and Herootilena i made it all the way into version 2. I have a level 80 battlemaster and a 65 paladin.  I ended up quitting, but i decided to come back. SO i logged in and some things came back some didnt. One thing I cant rememebr is how to bring up my mount! Is it in my items? I thought i just hit a button. Maybe I am out of fuel? Where do i get that again?

How do I know where I am in the story. I know I am in the castle in version 2 but I don't remember what quest I am on. If anyone wants to play my id: EW975-823  . Would love to play sometime!

Thanks for your help!

• Like 1

Hello all,

I started DQ10 when it came out on switch. USing videos from Cranberry and Herootilena i made it all the way into version 2. I have a level 80 battlemaster and a 65 paladin.  I ended up quitting, but i decided to come back. SO i logged in and some things came back some didnt. One thing I cant rememebr is how to bring up my mount! Is it in my items? I thought i just hit a button. Maybe I am out of fuel? Where do i get that again?

How do I know where I am in the story. I know I am in the castle in version 2 but I don't remember what quest I am on. If anyone wants to play my id: EW975-823  . Would love to play sometime!

Thanks for your help!

If you already have the dollarboard then just hold down the ZL button when outside of town. If you don't have any fuel, you can buy some at any item shop. I think it's 500 gold a piece, but the description text should say the number 30 in it for the number of minutes that it lasts.

As far as your story quest. If you open your main menu, go to right column, second option down and then select the first option, it should list your story quests.

Beyond that I can't really help you on direction. Perhaps somebody here more knowledgeable and who has a better memory can recall what you should do in the story.