Sign in to follow this  
ROM184

Character re-customization?

Hello! I started playing in 2017, but lost my PC and never got to play again until now on my switch!

That aside, I heard you can unlock a salon or something to change hairstyle/color and other things by doing a quest in the Puklipo(?) town.

I'm pretty sure I'm there, as there are a lot of them and candy and stuff. All of the side quests I found don't seem like they'd have anything to do with this. Can anyone take a screenshot of the npc I need to talk to? Thanks!

• Upvote 1

Posted (edited)
39 minutes ago, ROM184 said:

Hello! I started playing in 2017, but lost my PC and never got to play again until now on my switch!

That aside, I heard you can unlock a salon or something to change hairstyle/color and other things by doing a quest in the Puklipo(?) town.

I'm pretty sure I'm there, as there are a lot of them and candy and stuff. All of the side quests I found don't seem like they'd have anything to do with this. Can anyone take a screenshot of the npc I need to talk to? Thanks!

If not wrong this salon things are unlocked doing quests 121-130.

I'm not that far in game but I'm leaving you the link of those quests:

https://xn--10-yg4a1a3kyh.jp/dq10_quest13.html

Hope this info helps and was what you were looking for! 😉👍🏻

P.S: By the way welcome back to DQX, hope to see you there.

Edited by Tenshi2701
  • Like 1

Posted (edited)

Thanks, I'll take a look! Happy to be back, too~ Does that mean 121 through 130? I have 129, so does that mean I just need to do that and 130?

While I got you here, can you tell me how to get a "tweeter tweeter"? The guy at the tavern needs one for something. Sorry for all the questions, just have no good way of finding out right now.

Edited by ROM184
  • Upvote 1

1 minute ago, ROM184 said:

Thanks, I'll take a look! Happy to be back, too~

While I got you here, can you tell me how to get a "tweeter tweeter"? The guy at the tavern needs one for something.