Holibrae

Best/Easiest way to subscribe to Dragon Quest X?

Hi everyone. I just started playing DQX this past weekend and I can honestly say I love it! I'm thinking of buying a copy. Sadly Playasia is sold out of PC copies right now but I did see that amazon.co.jp has digital copies available. That being said is there an easy way to subscribe to the game once I pick up a full copy? The SE site says that no foreign credit cards will be accepted. My guess is the Crysta is the best way to go? However I can't seem to find out where to buy it outside of the SE page.

Also in regards to the Nintendo Switch version of the game how would you subscribe with that version and could you use Crysta for that version as well to avoid needing a Japanese eShop account? Finally if I buy a Switch cartridge is it just as simple as putting it in the system and playing it (of course after registering the product on their website and securing a subscription)?

Hi everyone. I just started playing DQX this past weekend and I can honestly say I love it! I'm thinking of buying a copy. Sadly Playasia is sold out of PC copies right now but I did see that amazon.co.jp has digital copies available. That being said is there an easy way to subscribe to the game once I pick up a full copy? The SE site says that no foreign credit cards will be accepted. My guess is the Crysta is the best way to go? However I can't seem to find out where to buy it outside of the SE page.
Also in regards to the Nintendo Switch version of the game how would you subscribe with that version and could you use Crysta for that version as well to avoid needing a Japanese eShop account? Finally if I buy a Switch cartridge is it just as simple as putting it in the system and playing it (of course after registering the product on their website and securing a subscription)?