Sign in to follow this  
welloneday

just in vestigating

so im an artist (i just found this foroum thingy) and i want to know what sort of art is talk about here

i would like to talk about how pollocks thoughts on art are just beutiful , how vangogh's work is the closes to perfection, how if schiele lived longer he would be one of the most well known and one of the most praised by people out side the art seen or how kandinsky changed me and perhaps you for ever

anyway if i find a to show you what i do using the 3ds (i dont have a digi camera) i will

feel free too post ur own pics i would love to see

i would like to talk about how pollocks thoughts on art are just beutiful

If you investigate further, you'll learn how Pollock was a hack who spilled paint, punished his liver, got himself killed, and bullshitted enough simpletons into thinking he was something special.

i would like to talk about how pollocks thoughts on art are just beutiful

If you investigate further, you'll learn how Pollock was a hack who spilled paint, punished his liver, got himself killed, and bullshitted enough simpletons into thinking he was something special.

If you replace a couple words the same could be said of politics.

That's true, but when it comes to art, the more you see the more you understand about true abstract, composition, and craft. Not some human turd everybody is told to like. A couple years ago, 60 Minutes had a story about a lady who found a discarded Pollock. All these esteemed art scholars were examining and describing the painting. She proved she was smarter than all of them by summing up their findings with one word, "Bullshit."

wow is someone not liking pollock - thats well i dont know, i just dont see how anyone with any real interest in art can dislike pollock as an artist

plus are u trying to school me did u not read i am an artist i know all there is to know about this - well not all :) i wouldnt be an artist if i did (what would i be?)