Dragon Quest 35th Anniversary

DQ VII Logo

Official Site: https://www.dragonquest.jp/dq35th/

Official Site: English Interpretation Video Stream
May 26th at 10:30 PM CT
May 26th at 11:30 PM ET
May 26th at 8:30 PM PT